Tag Archives: Darryl Palumbo

New Glassjaw EP!!!

Release: January 1, 2011
Title: Our Color Green (The Singles)
1) All Good Junkies Go to Heaven
2) Jesus Glue
3) Natural Born Farmer
4) Stars
5) You Think You’re (John Fucking Lennon)

Label: No Fucking Label! Self-Released suckas!

For Glassjaw fans this is somewhat of a milestone. Their last major release was 2002’s Worship and Tribute, fans have been waiting for what feels like an eternity for the “new album.” Hopefully this is jus a precursor to a new LP. A review of this EP will be up soon.