Fat Creeps & The Lentils Summer Tour (7/14-7/28)!

Lentils tour
Flyer by Luke Lukes

Dayemmm! Fat Creeps are heading on tour this Summer with Brattleboro, VT’s  The Lentils in support of their upcoming full length debut on Gnar Tapes and Sophomore Lounge, available at all of the shows!

Tour Dates:
Monday, July 14 in Brattleboro, VT at THE FUTURE
Tuesday, July 15 in Buffalo, NY at SPIRAL SCRATCH RECORDS w/ JOHNS and SPACE WOLVES
Wednesday, July 16 in Columbus, OH at ACE OF CUPS
Thursday, July 17 in Chicago, IL at AUXILIARY ARTS w/ JIMMY WHISPERS and THE SUEVES
Friday, July 18 in Chicago, IL at THE OBSERVATORY w/ THE HECKS and WUME
Saturday, July 19 in Louisville, KY at ASTRO BLACK
Sunday, July 20 Nashville, TN at PUSSY PALACE w/ IDLE BLOOM
Tuesday, July 22 in Atlanta, GA at GOAT FARM ARTS CENTER
Wednesday, July 23 in Athens, GA at SECRET SQUIRREL
Thursday, July 24 in Charlotte, NC at RECESS FEST
Friday, July 25 in Boone, NC at BLACK CAT
Saturday, July 26 in Washington D.C. for FRINGE FEST w/ CHAIN AND THE GANG
Sunday, July 27 in Philly, PA w/ BUGS AND RATS at HAZZARD HALL
Monday, July 28 in Boston, MA at MIDDLESEX w/ BUGS AND RATS
FB Event Page: https://www.facebook.com/events/592681867496760/?notif_t=plan_user_invited

Go see them live!  Buy the record! Buy the tape! And I know I’ve said this a million trillion fucking times I must sound like a broken record ;) okay bad joke… pick up the Fat Creeps 10″ EP from KLYAM Records! http://klyam.bigcartel.com/product/fat-creeps-10-ep-coke-bottle-clear

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s