BARBARAS 2006-2008 LP OUT ON GONER 10/30/12!

So, you know that feeling on Christmas morning when you can’t find your favorite present, but you still know it exists somewhere, then three years later you discover it in the closet? Well this is sort of like that. That Barbaras record you’ve all been waiting for is hitting the streets on October 30th via Goner Records!
Track List:
1) Day At The Shrine
2) Heaven Hangs
3) Grief Touches Everyone
4) Topsy Turvy Magic
5) Superball
6) Only One
7) Breathing Underwater
8) Devour the Jungle Deer
9) Grey Eggs
10) Flow
11) Why Should I Love You
12) Bluebirds
13) How Many Times
14) Summertime Road
15) Annual Botanical
For more info click here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s