Fat History Month- Live at The Bruce Manor (6/2/12)

Nice! Here’s a new live release from our beloved Bostonians Fat History Month. http://liveatthebrucemanor.bandcamp.com/album/live-at-the-bruce-manor-06-02-12-fat-history-month Click it, click it fool!

Here’s a tracklist, why not.

1) Free As A Cat
2) Things I Enjoy
3) Ponyboy
4) Bad History Month
5) The Future
6) Wrench
7) Old Lady Smokers
8) Free As A Cat On A Leash
9) Nature
10) Everyday Is Christmas
11) Accept This One (Ugh God Cover)

Additional information from the Fat History Month blog : “released 28 June 2012 . Recorded at the Bruce Manor in Athens, Ohio by Elliot Nicolson to 4-track; 06/02/12. A Barnstorm Production”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s